Neochat #122 – February 22, 2013

In this episode we chat about the Mysterious Obelisk Plot, Tonu and Mynci Days, the Neopets News, NC Mall News and what happened to us this week in Neopia!

Listen Now:

or Subscribe on iTunes >>>

This entry was posted in Podcasts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Neochat #122 – February 22, 2013

  1. Sarah says:

    I would lovelovelove to go to the Neopets thing in LA (I live in the LA area) but unfortunately I’m under 18 and therefore do not qualify. ):

  2. William says:

    Hi i’m brazilian so don’t worry about my bad english lol.
    It’s first podcast i’ve listened here and I love it! I’ve one sugestion, whitch is put background music while podcast, like using the plot theme while you two comment about that plot. See ya!

Leave a comment